Jas.jpg
Jaswinder Singh Sidhu

Daglig leder

jas@boombay.no

Alex.jpg
Alexander Eng

Lydtekniker

alex@boombay.no

Bernt.jpg
Bernt Syversen

Lydtekniker

bernt@boombay.no

Edward.jpg
Edward Rodriguez

Lydtekniker

edward@boombay.no

Jorn.jpg
Jonas.jpg
Rich.jpg
Kris.jpg
Stian.jpg
Jørn Dahl

Musikkprodusent

jorn@boombay.no

Jonas Nærstad

Colorist / Online editor

jonas@boombay.no

Richard Hart Lowe

Lydtekniker

rich@boombay.no

Stian Gulli

Lydtekniker

gulli@boombay.no

Kristoffer Helwig

Booking / Utstyr

booking@boombay.no

       

 

Mølleparken 2, Inng. C, 0459 Oslo

Your details were sent successfully!